Chakra 7 Piece Crystal Pendulum Dowsing Set with Cage


Chakra 7 Piece Crystal Pendulum Dowsing Set with Cage.

Add a single crystal, close the lid and dowse.


7 Piece Chakra Crystal Pendulum Dowsing Set with Cage

The word Chakra translated from Sanskrit means “wheel” or “disk.”

In metaphysical terms, chakra refers to the wheels of energy located at specific locations on the body. There are seven major chakras beginning at the base of the spine and terminating at the top of the head.

The chakras are rotating, swirling wheels of energy. This is where cosmic forces interact and animate the the human matrix and effect the mental, emotional and physical bodies. When the

Chakra Color System
Chakra Color System

chakras are spinning in the right direction, at the correct speed and without obstructions the body, mind and spirit perform at peak levels. In other words, the chakras play a direct role in maintaining health and vital force. Conversely, if the chakras no longer function properly, health deteriorates and death ultimately results.

Since our conceptual life experience is connected to how well the chakras perform, understanding how to clear them and remove obstructions is another way to improve wellness.

Using a pendulum is one way to test how the chakras are performing. By dowsing one can check the spin, shape, force and whether the chakras are clear, partially blocked or completely blocked.

Physically all systems in the body are interconnected; malfunctioning chakras have a trickle down effect affecting all cells in the body. For example, chakras enter through the endocrine system which is connected to the corresponding organs which resonate accordingly.

Unlike most healing modalities which start at the physical level results are often temporary because the problem is with the chakra itself. For example, if someone experiences a death in the family this can lead to suppressed feelings leading to grieving. Grieving is a natural process but if it goes on for a long period of time the corresponding chakra will begin to under-perform.

From my experience when I encounter clients who have long-standing lung issues I will inquire if the person is grieving or suffered a loss of some sort. Treating the lung issue or heart issue may give some benefit but if the issue isn’t addressed at higher levels and reconciled the benefits of the therapy are not permanent.

Once the client is informed of the mental and emotional states behind the physiological condition true healing begins.

Working with select clients I’ve measured and drawn the front and back chakras onto a piece of paper. From there I was able to determine what issues and possible reasons where the client was stuck: not just at the physical level but often in their relationships and business as well.

Ultimately Whole-istic healing is understanding human beings have four integrated bodies: spiritual, mental, emotional and physical. What affects one system ultimately leads to effects in all other operating systems in the physical and subtle bodies.

7 Piece Crystal Chakra Pendulum Set
7 Piece Crystal Chakra Pendulum Set

The reason I decided to sell the Chakra 7 Piece Crystal Pendulum Set is it offers a particular crystal for specific individual chakras. Rather than using a general tool the dowser can use a specific piece, place it in the cage and “tune” the pendulum for specific dowsing assignments.

I’m not suggesting this set is used only for “chakra” work. Since each stone emits it’s own unique vibratory signature, this provides personal benefits to the user or the receiver from the particular gemstone. Using a particular stone with intent can enhance the dowsing experience for the benefit of all.

I’ve indicated the crystals that come with this set and the particular chakra it’s associated with. There are many other crystals that may also benefit a chakra and some of them can be used for more than one chakra.

A Crystal Inserted into the Cage
A Crystal Inserted into the Cage


Place a single crystal in the cage and close the lid.

Dowse to your intention.

For those of you interested in knowing which crystal is associated with a particular chakra I’m adding a simple list below:

1. Root

Color: Red

Red Jasper Crystal
Red Jasper Crystal

Function: Primal force, life connection, drive, vitality, passion and survival instincts. The Root Chakra is associated with the gonads.

Location: Base of the spine

Gemstone: Red Jasper, Blood Stone, Ruby

2. Sacral

Color: Orange

Orange Aventurine Crystal
Orange Aventurine Crystal

Function: Represents creativity and your ability to accept and have compassion for others. This chakra color impacts sexuality, reproduction and joy. The lymphatic system, female reproductive organs, large intestine, and bladder are controlled by this chakra.

Location: Two inches below the navel

Gemstone: Orange Aventurine, Citrine

3. Solar Plexus

Color: Yellow

Yellow Aventurine Crystal
Yellow Aventurine Crystal

Function: The Solar Plexus is where we gather our personal power and allows positive expression into the sphere of life. Represents intellect and how you see yourself in the world. The Solar Plexus Chakra is associated with the adrenal glands.

Location: Upper abdomen

Gemstone: Yellow Aventurine, Citrine, Amber

4. Heart

Color: Green

Green Aventurine Crystal
Green Aventurine Crystal

Function: Represents the ability to love unconditionally and accept others. Our ability to make “heartfelt” connections with others and expression through relationships. Connected to the thymus and lymph glands.

Location: Center of chest

Gemstone: Green Aventurine, Rose Quartz

5. Throat

Color: Blue

Lapis Lazuli Crystal
Lapis Lazuli Crystal

Function: This is the “communication” chakra and represents self-expression and the speaking of our “truth.” A balanced Throat Chakra gives rise to a pleasing voice and speech, artistic abilities and expressions of higher forms of spirituality. The Throat Chakra is related to the thyroid, ears, throat, esophagus, jaws, teeth and neck vertebrae.

Location: Throat

Gemstone: Lapis Lazuli, Sodalite, Aquamarine

6. Brow or Third Eye

Color: Indigo

Blue Aventurine Crystal
Blue Aventurine Crystal

Function: Represents understanding and knowing. The Brow Chakra is connected to the Pineal and Pituitary glands. The ability to develop telepathic and intuition are strengthen with a well balanced Third Eye Chakra.

Location: Between the eyes on the forehead

Gemstone: Blue Aventurine, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst

7. Crown

Color: Violet

Amethyst Crystal
Amethyst Crystal

Function: This Chakra opens one up to Divine inspiration and being connected to Source. In essence it breaks the egocentric view of separate self-identity and replaces it with the understanding we’re all One. I am one but all others are also me. This chakra it associated with the Pituitary gland, nervous system and brain.

Location: Top of the head

Gemstone: Amethyst, Clear Quartz

The Seven Crystals That Come With This Set Are:

Red Jasper

Orange Aventurine

Yellow Aventurine

Green Aventurine

Lapin Lazuli

Blue Aventurine


Chakra 7 Piece Crystal Pendulum Set with Cage.

The crystal pendulums are from 30 – 32 mm in size. The cage is 40 mm.

Place a single crystal in the cage and close the lid.

Dowse as to your intention.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.